Our Endorsements

State Senator
Winnie Brinks

State Representative
Rachel Hood


State Representative
David LaGrand


State Board of Education
Hon. Lupe Ramos-Montigny,


Kent County Commissioner 
Robert Womack

Kent County Commissioner
Monica Sparks

Carol Hennessy Head Shot

Kent County Commissioner
Carol Hennessy

Kent County Commissioner
Phil Skaggs


Kent County Commissioner
Stephen Wooden


Kent County Commissioner
David Bulkowski


East Grand Rapids Commissioner
John Arendshorst

East Grand Rapids Commissioner
Karey Hamrick

East Grand Rapids Commissioner
Kris Pachla

East Grand Rapids Commissioner
Brian Miller

Milinda Ysasi headshot

Grand Rapids Commissioner
Milinda Ysasi

Jon O'Connor, Grand Rapids City Commissioner

Grand Rapids City Commissioner
Jon O’Connor

Terry J 2

Kentwood City Commissioner
Emily Bridson

Tamara Bergstrom, Rockford City Council and Wolverine Community Advisory Group member

Rockford City Council and Wolverine Community Advisory Group member
Tamara Bergstrom

Grand Rapids School Board Trustee
Tony Baker


Former Mayor of Grand Rapids
Hon. George Heartwell

Former Grand Rapids
City Commissioner
Hon. Ruth Kelly

MI League of Conservation Voters Director of Government Affairs
Nick Occhipinti

Kent Cty Black Caucus Endorsement copy

Kent County Black Caucus


Planned Parenthood Advocates of Michigan

Kent County Democrats

Equity Pac

Women’s Alliance of West Michigan PAC

and more coming soon...

Endorse Elaine Isely for Kent County Drain Commissioner!

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.